Club Officers


Name: Open .
Position: Jon Logan Race Director
Email: swimfasttrifast+racedirector@gmail.com

Name: Brenda Bradley
Position: VP of Marketing
Email: swimfasttrifast+marketing@gmail.com

Name: Mark Squires
Position: Librarian
Email: swimfasttrifast+librarian@gmail.com

Name: David Ooms
Position: Treasurer
Email: swimfasttrifast+treasurer@gmail.com

Name: Karen Wasielewski Morand
Position: Secretary
Email: swimfasttrifast+secretary@gmail.com

Name: Susan Fletcher Gutowski
Position: VP Triathlons
Email: swimfasttrifast+vptriathlons@gmail.com

Name: Jim Nitkiewicz
Position: VP Swimming
Email: swimfasttrifast+vpswimming@gmail.com

Name: Curt Penland
Position: Webmaster
Email: swimfasttrifast+webmaster@gmail.com

Name: Kenneth Gutowski
Position: President
Email: kennethgutowski@gmail.com
Press Esc to close