Major Award Winners (last few years)

Member of the Year - 2020

Sandy Eyl



Member of the year - 2019

Erin Harbar

Swimmers of the Year -2019

Sam Bishop and James Nitkiewicz



Triathletes of the Year -2019

Sandy Logan and Bill Courtney



Rookie Triathletes of the Year - 2019

Jamie Myers and Lucire Boyd


Member of the year - 2018

Gary Godula


Swimmers of the Year -2018

Sarah Bednarcik and Mark VanderMey



Triathletes of the Year -2018

Veronica Jackson and Ken Gutowski


Rookie Triathlete of the Year - 2018

Ajay Mudunuri