2018 Major Award Winners

Member of the year - 2018

Gary Godula


Swimmers of the Year -2018

Sarah Bednarcik and Mark VanderMey



Triathletes of the Year -2018

Veronica Jackson and Ken Gutowski


Rookie Triathlete of the Year - 2018

Ajay Mudunuri

Copyright © 2020 FAST Swim and Tri Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.