Our Leaders


Name: Joni Neidigh
Position: President
Email: president@floridastriders.com

Name: George Barthelmes
Position: Vice President
Email: VPresident@FloridaStriders.com

Name: Britta Fortson
Position: Secretary
Email: secretary@floridastriders.com

Name: Adam Cross
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@floridastriders.com

Name: Shelly Allen
Position: Director
Email: shellyallen@floridastriders.com

Name: Suzanne Baker
Position: Director
Email: suzannebaker@floridastriders.com

Name: Emma Millson
Position: Director
Email: emmamillson@comcast.net

Name: Josue Velazquez
Position: Director
Email: velaztin@hotmail.com

Name: Dave Allen
Position: Director
Email: rdamga@aol.com

Name: Jack Frost
Position: Director
Email: redsfan64@bellsouth.net

Name: Jon Guthrie
Position: Director
Email: jonguthrie@comcast.net

Name: Larry Neidigh
Position: Director
Email: lneidigh@me.com

Name: Bobby Wood
Position: Director
Email: rwood8066@comcast.net

Name: Barbara Knox
Position: Director

Name: Jakob Irwin
Position: Director
Email: jakobirwin@gmail.com

Name: Chris Baker
Position: Director
Email: chrisbaker1970@hotmail.com

Name: Heather Thompson
Position: Director
Email: hst6468@gmail.com

Committee


Name: Open Position
Position: Social Coordinator
Email: social@floridastriders.com

Name: Open Position
Position: Merchandise Coordinator
Email: merchandise@floridastriders.com

Name: Scott Hershey
Position: Media Coordinator
Email: media@floridastriders.com

Name: Scott Hershey
Position: Webmaster
Email: web@floridastriders.com

Name: Eugene Biala
Position: Membership Coordinator
Email: membership@floridastriders.com

Name: Open Position
Position: Race Volunteer Coordinators
Email: volunteer@floridastriders.com

Name: Open Position
Position: Marketing Coordinator/ Email Marketing
Email: marketing@floridastriders.com

Name: Open Position
Position: Partner Coordinator
Email: partner@floridastriders.com

Name: Kim Lundy
Position: Scholarship Coordinator
Email: scholarship@floridastriders.com

Name: Carol MacDougall
Position: Children's Running Coordinator
Email: childrensrunning@floridastriders.com

Name: Suzanne Baker
Position: Equipment Coordinator
Email: equipment@floridastriders.com

Name: Kathy Murray
Position: Registration Coordinators
Email: registration@floridastriders.com

Name: Open Position
Position: Race Advisor
Email: raceadvisor@floridastriders.com
Press Esc to close