Badgerland Striders

Super Strider Series 2020

Slide


EVENT INFORMATION

About the Series

Sign up and complete 8 of the 10 designated races and receive a Limited Edition Strider Running jacket (over $100 value) and free entry to the 2021 Strider Holiday party!

Rules:

  • You must be a Strider member to register. 
  • You must complete all 8 races you sign up for to receive jacket.
  • Series limited to first 25 people to sign up.
  • Registration Opens Jan 10th 2020 and closes when full.

Races:

South Shore Half Marathon - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Super Run 5K - Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Hartfest Half Marathon - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Firecracker Four: 4 Mile - Saturday, July 4, 2020

Cudahy Classic: 10 Mile - Sunday, July 26, 2020

Strider Half Marathon - Saturday, August 29, 2020

Lakefront Marathon - Sunday, October 4, 2020

Discovery Run: 15K - Saturday, October 31, 2020

Turkey Trot: 15K - Sunday, November 8, 2020

Strider Pettit Races - Sunday, December 6, 2020

 

Questions? Contact the Administrator

Jody Geibl, jgeibl@wi.rr.com

REGISTRATION


Please check event website for more details.Thanks!