•  

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS


    Name: Terry Ryan
    Position: President
    Email: terry@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Rachel Weeks
    Position: Vice President
    Email: rachel@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Kelly Kervin
    Position: Secretary
    Email: kelly@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Paul Boucher
    Position: Treasurer
    Email: paul@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Donna Arnister
    Position: Board Member & Youth Series Director
    Email: donna@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Stephen Bernstein
    Position: Board Member
    Email: stephen@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Kayla Cain
    Position: Board Member
    Email: kayla@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Danielle Grose
    Position: Board Member
    Email: danielle@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Steve Hebert
    Position: Board Member
    Email: steve@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Chris Kelly
    Position: Board Member
    Email: chris@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Johanna Ramirez
    Position: Board Member
    Email: johanna@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Bambi Sweeney
    Position: Board Member
    Email: bambi@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Galyn Schenk
    Position: Board Member
    Email: galyn@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Ann Yarbrough
    Position: Board Member
    Email: ann@spacecoastrunners.org

    Committee


    Name: Brittany Streufert
    Position: Director of Operations
    Email: socialmedia@spacecoastrunners.org

    Name: Matt Mahoney
    Position: Race Calendar/Results
    Email: mattmahoneyfl@gmail.com
    Press Esc to close

    Copyright © 2022 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

    Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.