BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Name: Debbie Wells
Position: President
Email: debbie@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Elisha Gould
Position: Secretary & Social Media Contributor
Email: elisha@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Bob Rall
Position: Treasurer
Email: bob@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Stephen Bernstein
Position: Board Member
Email: stephen@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Jessica Frank
Position: Board Member
Email: jessica@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Caeley Looney
Position: Board Member
Email: caeley@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Charles Parker
Position: Board Member
Email: charles@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Lindsey Sodemann
Position: Board Member
Email: lindsey@spacecoastrunners.org

Name: Brittany Streufert
Position: Director of Operations
Email: socialmedia@spacecoastrunners.org

Committee


Name: Matt Mahoney
Position: Race Calendar/Results
Email: mattmahoneyfl@gmail.com
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2019 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.