SCR Racing Team

Now in its 4th year, the Space Coast Runners Racing Team is the perfect opportunity for eligible members who enjoy racing on the road and serving the Club. 

Benefits of joining the team include:

  • Run, support and compete with your fellow team members
  • Be a part of team building and training events
  • Opportunity to represent Space Coast Runners at local races
  • Promote an active lifestyle in the Brevard County community
  • Share personal experience and knowledge with the running community

2019/2020 Eligibility Requirements and Application: Watch our video to learn more

Application Status: Closed for 2019/2020

Click Here to Download Application

2018-2019 Team Members


Women Men

Carrie Adragna  

Kevin Allen

Carol Ball

Stephen Bernstein

Jessica Barone

Jerry Bird

Audrey Bernstein

Paul Boucher

Sarah Compton

David Farrall

Eileen Conway

Jeff Gleacher

Beverly Glenn

David Grant

Elisha Gould

Keith Kowalske

Mary Hofmeister

Bill Laws

Karen Hyde

David Lerret

Yasmin Jarman

Matt Mahoney

Christine Kennedy

Mike McNees, co-captain

Pat Kiesselbach

Ken Rhoden

Lori Kruger

Cameron Shagena

Kailyn Lake


Kelley Lake


Leidy Matos


Hazel McNees


Brenda Nelson


Marjorie Nelson


Jodi Noe


Ashleigh Schenck


Amanda Shagena


Charlotte Walters


Debbie Wells, co-captain


Shayna West


Shelley Williams











































Copyright © 2019 Space Coast Runners. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.