MEMBER LOGIN

Username:
Password:

Board


Name: Bob Schamus
Position: President
Email: b_scham@yahoo.com
MORE INFO

Name: Jessica Epps
Position: Vice President & Newsletter
Email: Epps.jess@gmail.com
MORE INFO

Name: Lee Greb
Position: Secretary & Equipment
Email: lgreb1954@gmail.com

Name: Dave Stadnick
Position: Treasurer
Email: dstadnick@computer.org

Name: Kofi Burney
Position: Director - Community Outreach
Email: kburney@hotmail.com

Name: Eric Gerken
Position: Director - Sponsorships and Website
Email: eric_gerken@yahoo.com
MORE INFO

Name: Jorge Lopez
Position: Director - Social Media & Quarterly Awards
Email: glopez_80@yahoo.com

Name: Marla Vazquez
Position: Director - Membership & Houston Half Volunteers
Email: mrlvzqz@gmail.com
MORE INFO

Name: Crystal Dunlap
Position: Director - Social Events
Email: crystaldunlap7@gmail.com

Name: Ryan Minsterman
Position: Director - Training & club Runs
Email: ryan.minsterman@gmail.com
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2024 Houston Striders . All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Ticketing, Event & Club Solutions.