Board of Directors

About the Board

The Badgerland Striders are Wisconsin’s largest and most established (est. 1959) running club and proud to be one of the largest in the USA. The club’s primary purpose is the promotion and encouragement of running as a sport and as a means of staying active and giving back to the local running community. We are a non-profit in the truest sense, as we are comprised of volunteers hosting low-cost and safe running events, including our Board of Directors found below and our Administrative Support and Program Directors found here.


Name: Jeff Weiss
Position: President
Email: runnerjeff@outlook.com

Name: Terri Bodden
Position: V.P. Administration
Email: Terri@finishlinetrainingllc.com

Name: Chris Howard
Position: Treasurer
Email: blstreas@gmail.com

Name: Janice Finch
Position: Secretary
Email: janice@janicefinch.com

Name: Barb Drees
Position: V.P Programs
Email: barbaradrees@yahoo.com

Name: Scott Stauske
Position: V.P. Road Racing-5 mile and under
Email: stauske@sbcglobal.net

Name: David Finch
Position: V.P. Road Racing/ 10K-Half Marathon
Email: david.finch@rexnord.com

Name: Barry Thrune
Position: V.P. Road Racing-long distance
Email: barry.thrune@gmail.com

Name: Taylor Kaine
Position: Communications Director
Email: taylorkaine6@gmail.com

Name: Sam Jackoyo
Position: Member-at-large
Email: smjackoyo@sbcglobal.net

Name: Tricia Slobodianuk
Position: Member-at-large
Email: tricia.slobo@gmail.com

Name: Jennifer Robbins
Position: Member-at-large
Email: jenmin613@yahoo.com
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2021 Badgerland Striders. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.