Meet our board


Name: Michael Luna
Position: President
Email: michaeljluna@yahoo.com

Name: B.J. Almond
Position: Vice President
Email: bjalmond@sbcglobal.net

Name: Robert Lee
Position: Treasurer
Email: apollorpl@gmail.com

Name: LIbby Myers
Position: Board Member
Email: lmyers130@yahoo.com

Name: Jonathan Zwickel
Position: Board Member
Email: modernjz@aol.com

Name: Thomas Hebert
Position: Board Member
Email: hebert@central.uh.edu

Name: Jo Ann Luco
Position: Board Member
Email: joannluco@att.net

Name: Kristie Barbee
Position: Board Member
Email: kbarbee001@comcast.net

Name: Rhonda Dean
Position: Board Member
Email: rhonda.dean@mac.com

Name: Veronica Cowley Keating
Position: Secretary
Email: veronica@the-keatings.com

Name: Karina Blest
Position: Board Member
Email: karinablast@gmail.com
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2022 Houston Masters. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.