Cajun Road Runners Club seeks to build an active community through running and walking.


Our Team


Christina Simon

Vice President

Robin LeBlanc


Kevin Judice

Board Member

Wendy Mouton

Board Member

Trey Dykes

Board Member

Ryan Ahrabi

Board Member

Sandi Hernandez

Past President

Todd Delahoussaye

Cajun Cup Chairperson

Kevin Smith

Race Timing Chairperson

Copyright © 2024 Cajun Road Runners Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Ticketing, Event & Club Solutions.